Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Neave

Wendy Neave

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Neave
"Renee is AWESOME! She was very tenacious about getting me as a customer and very VERY patient with me as I tried different options before I signed up with State Farm. She is a keeper and a rare find in this day and age, especially for the insurance industry: she actually seems to care about her clients!"
Profile photo of Kesha SB

Kesha SB

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha SB
"Ms. Sondra was very patient. She provided great customer service!"
Profile photo of Renee' Edwards

Renee' Edwards

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee' Edwards
"I appreciate all the attention I get from Renee. She searches for the best rates for me; she has a way of making you feel special.. Thank you Renee for everything!!"
Profile photo of Isabella Schumaker

Isabella Schumaker

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Schumaker
"Renee was so helpful and professional! She helped me choose the perfect life insurance policy for my needs. Very grateful she made the process easy and simple!"
Profile photo of Kemani Howard

Kemani Howard

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kemani Howard
"Amazing customer service. Made my experience very easy to work through because of her!"
Profile photo of Mary Ayyoub

Mary Ayyoub

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ayyoub
"I had a fantastic experience working with Renee! Her professionalism + expertise were evident throughout the entire process. She provided me with valuable guidance + made sure I understood all the policies + options available to me. I felt supported + confident in their ability to find the best insurance solutions for my needs. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Nancy Clark

Nancy Clark

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Clark
"Renee was very helpful and I definately appreciate the time she took with me."
Profile photo of Shirley C Armstrong

Shirley C Armstrong

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley C Armstrong
"I recently made a request to State Farm asking that I be assigned a new agent because my previous was usually MIA. I had difficulty conducting business with my previous agent because I didn't get responses, sometimes not at all. My new agent is Sondra Gayle. I'm pleased that State Farm chose Ms. Gayle and her associate, Ms. Donna Winkles. I made one simple request to Ms. Gayle via email and I received an immediate response on the next business. I had concerns about a premium increase that had come so quickly after another premium increase. Ms. Winkles arranged foe me to take the Louisiana Driving Defense Course, telling me that course, I pass, which I did, would lend to a premiums reduction. Now, that is service at its best. I do appreciate so very much the time and attention Ms. Gayle and Ms. Winkles gave to me."
Profile photo of Summer Irungu

Summer Irungu

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Irungu
"Extremely helpful, friendly, funny and great at explaining everything."
Profile photo of Chad Sider

Chad Sider

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Sider
"Renee is ALWAYS there to help in any way she can!!! 5 Stars for sure!!!"
Profile photo of rachel keiffer

rachel keiffer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel keiffer
"Sarah was funny and personable and made buying car insurance quick and simple. She went above and beyond to make sure I got all the discounts and perks I needed . Ask for Sarah she’ll make buying car insurance enjoyable!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Rhonda Gyles

Rhonda Gyles

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Gyles
"The young lady Robyn who helped me was so nice and informative I will definitely be recommending to my friends"
Profile photo of Victoria Walters

Victoria Walters

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Walters
"Robyn is awesome and very knowledgeable. She gave me a quote but it didn’t beat what I am paying. But, I would absolutely recommend her."
Profile photo of Elen Portaritis

Elen Portaritis

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elen Portaritis
"Donna has always helped me when I needed assistance for years. Sondra has also always been there when I needed to insurance anything."
Profile photo of Abdullah Naeem

Abdullah Naeem

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Naeem
"Renee is very helpful and very professional. She got me good rate and set me up with everything so fast."
Profile photo of Heather Paul

Heather Paul

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Paul
"Renee Z is the best! She is very helpful and knowledgeable! She promptly answered all of my questions and was very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of George Johnston II

George Johnston II

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Johnston II
"I am extremely pleased with my experience at this agency. Renee Zembrzycki answered every question and concern I had in a friendly and professional manner. She made me feel like I was the only client they had. Renee also saved me a substantial amount compared to my previous policy. I would recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Melanie Whiteford-Johnston

Melanie Whiteford-Johnston

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Whiteford-Johnston
"What a fabulous experience working with Renee Zembrzycki for life insurance policies for my family!!!! Her prices were way less with so much more coverage than other people quoted me. Save your self the time and head straight here if you need insurance. I am so impressed with the professionalism and quickness they were able to handle my needs!! 10/10 would recommend. I am getting ready to transfer my home and auto here too because of the fabulous service and her understanding of my needs. But more than anything, I love the $ she is saving me!!!"
Profile photo of Nick de la Torre

Nick de la Torre

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick de la Torre
"Robyn was the best, she took the time and care I needed to get my policy on track and at a great price too!"
Profile photo of Dina Judeh

Dina Judeh

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Judeh
"Rene went above and beyond. My mouth was on the floor upon receiving my insurance quote! I switched companies right away and also bundled renters insurance for nearly $1 more. I will continue to do business with Rene @ Sondra Gayle State Farm Agency! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Coggin

Charlotte Coggin

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Coggin
"Great Customer Service, very detailed info provided, worked with me to get the coverage I needed. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shercole k

Shercole k

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shercole k
"Sondra Gayle office is amazing! In an era where customer service often feels like a lost art, encountering a professional like Representative Renee Zembrzycki is truly a breath of fresh air. Recently, I had the pleasure of seeking assistance from Renee regarding rental insurance, and I can confidently say that her service was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out to Renee, her dedication to providing comprehensive assistance was evident. Not only did she possess an in-depth understanding of rental insurance intricacies, but her communication skills were second to none. Renee demonstrated a remarkable ability to articulate complex concepts in a clear and concise manner, ensuring that I fully grasped the details of my policy. What truly sets Renee apart is her genuine commitment to helping clients and her friendly demeanor. She approached my other inquiries about such things as life insurance with attentiveness and patience, addressing each concern with a level of professionalism that is rare to find. Rather than simply providing cookie-cutter solutions, Renee took the time to tailor her recommendations to my specific needs, ensuring that I received the best possible coverage for my rental property. In addition to her expertise in rental insurance, Renee's exceptional communication skills deserve special recognition. Her ability to actively listen, empathize, and respond promptly not only facilitated a smooth resolution to my inquiries but also left me feeling valued as a customer. It's evident that Renee understands the importance of effective communication in building trust and fostering positive client relationships. If there's one recommendation I could make, it would be for Renee to share her knowledge and expertise by teaching classes on communication."
Profile photo of Bionca Hickerson

Bionca Hickerson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bionca Hickerson
"Ms Rene was amazing she helped me with everything I needed I most definitely would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Satsui no Hado

Satsui no Hado

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Satsui no Hado
"Wonderful service and experience with Ms. Renee Zembrzycki. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. It made my decision to switch easy and convenient. She should be valued and appreciated. DEMARCUS HUNTER New Orleans, LA"
Profile photo of Daniel Cristina

Daniel Cristina

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cristina
"Great office, great staff, great service! Thanks for everything Donna!"